CONTACT US

PT DYANDRA PROMOSINDO

Gedung Dyandra Promosindo Jl Gelora VII No. 15 Palmerah – Tanah Abang, Jakarta Pusat 10270
marketing@dyandra.com

PROJECT MANAGER & SPONSOR

Raenita Pristiani Aktuariana
raenita@dyandra.com

INTERNATIONAL SALES

Charisma Damayanti
charisma@dyandra.com

LOCAL SALES

Candy Franxisca
candy@dyandra.com

MARKETING COMMUNICATION & MEDIA

Putri Kenanga
putrikenanga@dyandra.com

Filla Dwita
nafilla@dyandra.com

SUPPORTING PROGRAMS


Gilang Ramadhan
gilang.ramadhan@dyandra.com



CONFERENCE


Della Azkia
della@dyandra.com




We'll never share your email with anyone else.