CONTACT US

PT DYANDRA PROMOSINDO

Gedung Dyandra Promosindo Jl Gelora VII No. 15 Palmerah – Tanah Abang, Jakarta Pusat 10270
marketing@dyandra.com

PROJECT MANAGER & SPONSOR

Raenita Pristiani Aktuariana
+62 8128-6590-105
raenita@dyandra.com

INTERNATIONAL SALES

Charisma Damayanti
+62 811-9427-298
charisma@dyandra.com

LOCAL SALES

Candy Franxisca
+62 858-1777-1512
candy@dyandra.com

MARKETING COMMUNICATION & MEDIA

Putri Kenanga
+62 878-4218-3404
putrikenanga@dyandra.com

Filla Dwita
+62 812-8379-8793
nafilla@dyandra.com

SUPPORTING PROGRAMS


Gilang Ramadhan
+62 857-1583-1519
gilang.ramadhan@dyandra.com



CONFERENCE


Della Azkia
+62 812-8755-842
della@dyandra.com




We'll never share your email with anyone else.