CONTACT US

PT DYANDRA PROMOSINDO

Gedung Dyandra Promosindo Jl Gelora VII No. 15 Palmerah – Tanah Abang, Jakarta Pusat 10270
marketing@dyandra.com

PROJECT MANAGER

Raenita Pristiani Aktuariana
raenita@dyandra.com

INTERNATIONAL SALES

Charisma Damayanti
charisma@dyandra.com

Sponsor

Ribka Valensi
ribka@dyandra.com

Operation

Gilang Maharstya
gilang@dyandra.com

LOCAL SALES

Candy Franxisca
candy@dyandra.com

MARKETING COMMUNICATION & MEDIA

Putri Kenanga
putrikenanga@dyandra.com

SUPPORTING PROGRAMS

Gilang Ramadhan
gilang.ramadhan@dyandra.com

CONFERENCE

Della Azkia
della@dyandra.com


We'll never share your email with anyone else.